ONE NATION TRAVEL CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

One Nation Travel Agency takes pride in consistently providing the best service to our customers. Listed below are comments from many of our customers; their sincere compliments reflect their satisfaction in our service! If you would like to add your testimonial, please fill-up the below form. We're always happy to hear from you!

Great Experience!

My experience in Cappadocia, Pamukkale and Ephesus was amazing. Comfortable transportation. Overall great experience!

Pamela N.
September 20, 2021

4 Days Cappadocia, Konya and Pamukkale Tour

The 4 day trip was really wonderful. Can Berber at One Nation Travel did a super job of putting together this itinerary for us.

Ronita J.
September 18, 2021

Cappadocia in 4 days

The 4 day Cappadocia tour was excellent, the guides were always punctual and were very informative. Cave hotel accommodation is very good. Food was delicious. We are really excited to be your companion next trip.

Joseph T.
September 16, 2021

Mr. Can Berber go above and beyond!

My holiday experienced here in Turkey is one of a kind, from booking up to the end of my journey Mr. Can Berber go beyond and above of his service towards me, no complaints at all, definitely I will book again thru him, and the rest of the staff from. Hotels and tour guides satisfied me a lot. Again Mr. Can Berber I salute you for a job well done…see you again on my next journey! SHUKRAN…

Renz C.
September 15, 2021

10 Days Istanbul, Gallipoli, Troy, Pergamon, Ephesus, Pamukkale & Cappadocia Budget Tour

This was the first time me and my friend had travelled with One Nation Travel. Group numbers were small, hotel accommodation comfortable and food for breakfast and lunch were excellent. The expert guides who accompanied us were outstanding – passionate, informative, engaging and entertaining ( Sulaiman, Guray, Ozay, Josh, Burak, Zainab etc. and to our drivers.) The itinerary was very well thought out, combining leisure time with activity and not-to-be-missed opportunities to swim in the Antique pools and Paragliding in Pamukkale. I would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting a fun, relaxed, educational holiday with fine food – they will deliver! Thank you so much to Can Berber who really did a great job! He was so helpful and should I say amazing! Bravo!!! I will definitely book my next journey with One Nation Travel.🥰🥰🥰

Elmer Catungal
September 14, 2021

Our Egypt trip was amazing!

Our 10 day trip through Egypt was really great. This was our first group tour and as a small group with our excellent Tour Leader Abdullah, we saw a lot and experienced great places, people, and food.

Adrian M.
September 14, 2021

Wonderful Cappadocia And Pamukkale

Our trip to Turkey (Cappadocia and Pamukkale) through Onenationtravel.com was wonderful–a trip of a lifetime! Our hotel, The Holiday Cave, was excellent with a very good restaurant and in a great location. Our guide Aylin and driver were both very good, and we can highly recommend this company.

Susan L
August 16, 2021

6 Day Tour Of Gallipoli, Troy, Ephesus, Pamukkale And Cappadocia

Thank you so much for arranging the trip for me and my friend, we had an amazing time in Turkey! I learned so much about the Turkish culture through our tour guides and talking to the locals. Thank you again, I will definitely be recommending One Nation Travel to all of my friends.

Daisy O
August 12, 2021

Full Day Istanbul Byzantine And Ottoman Relics Tour

The tour was great, our guide was very informative and always ensured we we the right positions to take advantage of his expert local knowledge, I would highly recommend the tour as we have learnt so much about Istanbul and it’s history.

Great job 🙂

James B
August 1, 2021

Amazing Experience!

Dear Mr. Bilal,

My wife and I had an excellent time in Turkey. We are very pleased with your hospitality, services, excellent work in organizing every step of the tour itinerary on timely basis and with the comfortable hotels. We were pleasantly surprised at successful transitions from one phase of the tour to the next without any delay or discomfort to us. Thank you so much. We appreciate your excellent management skills. Also, we are completely satisfied with all the guides except for one at Gallipoli. He was not enthusiastic at all and showed no interest in what he was doing.

Overall, we are extremely satisfied with your services.

We wanted to write a review on your website but there was no such provision on the site. Therefore, we have decided to send my compliments directly to you.

Best Regards,

Sadath & Hasina

Sadath & Hasina
August 1, 2021

Fantastic Tour Great Organizers

Thank you so much One Nation we’re back to Doha now. Thank you for that hassle free turkey tour we really enjoyed everything, from the places to the food and service is excellent! I will recommend your agency to my friends who ate planning to visit turkey.

Ethel P
August 1, 2021

Turkey Trip

Hi Bilal,

I want to thank you for a very well organized program, which I

enjoyed very much. Hope to return again for a longer trip one day.

Sripali

Calgary, Canada

Sripali
August 1, 2021

5 Days Cappadocia, Pamukkale & Ephesus Tour By Plane

Dear Bilal,

We were very happy with the service of One Nation, my highlight was the hot air balloon. The pilot was very skilled and we had a wonderful experience. Overall your pick up and drop off service was fantastic.

Cheers,

Claudine

Claudine N
August 1, 2021

Wonderful Trip And Travel Service

Hi One Nation,

We have really enjoyed our tour (especially the balloon ride this morning!). All transfers worked very well and we also enjoyed our tour guide for the past two days: Saveda. We also enjoyed the Flintstone Cave hotel – the accommodations were very comfortable and the staff was welcoming.

We are boarding our bus shortly for Pamukkale and are really looking forward to our full day of tours tomorrow.

With regard,

Michelle

Michelle M
August 1, 2021

5 Days / 4 Nights Cappadocia, Pamukkale And Ephesus By Plane

Dear Bilal,

everything was amazing,the trip was great with so much wonderful places to visit
Every hotel, tours and transfers was ok.

The only that missed that we didnt receveid the vouchers from the tours and hotel, so we didnt have any contact

Thanks a lot
Ilan

Ilan F
August 1, 2021

Amazing Tour Fantastic Meal

The 4 days tour of Turkey was absolutely amazing! The country was a massive cultural difference but thats what made it so special to visit! I met some amazing people and made friends for life! I chose One Nation Travel as they seemed to be the best tour group that catered for single women.

Rebecca M
August 1, 2021

Excellent Service

On this trip, I visited Istanbul, Cappadocia, Pamukkale between 4 Aug 2015 and 10 AUG 2015 and I travelled with 7 other people.

I can’t believe that a trip this complex went off without a hitch. One Nation Travel really knows their stuff and made great recommendations. Thanks

Steve
August 1, 2021

Amazing Turkey Trip

I would recommend One Nation Travel as an organisation to use when arranging a trip in Turkey. The consultant who arranged the accommodation, transfers & guides was excellent. Everything promised was delivered.

Rebeca V
August 1, 2021

Submit your review

Please enter your contact details, so we can give you proper credit for this blog post.

Required

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
rating fields
Would you like to include star rating?