Travel Reviews

Customer reviews from Onenationtravel.com

Overall Rating:
4.5/5
Steve L.
August 7, 2022

Wonderful experience, expert help and service!

I cannot say enough good things about our tour with Ayhan. He planned an amazing trip for us that perfectly matched our wants. We never had a single hitch – every driver was on time, the transportation was perfect, and we never felt rushed. I would highly recommend Ayhan to anyone looking for an amazing tour of Turkey and Morocco!

Karen W.
August 6, 2022

My dream trip to Egypt

We booked our 5-day Cairo and Luxor tour with Onenationtravel.com and it was an amazing experience! Our tour guide, Abdullah, was so knowledgeable and passionate about the history of Egypt. We saw everything we wanted to see and more. The hotels were all comfortable and the food was great. I would highly recommend Onenationtravel.com for anyone looking to tour Egypt.

Julia C.
August 5, 2022

Amazing Service and Trip Planning!

We just completed an amazing trip to Turkey that was expertly planned and flawlessly executed by One Nation Travel. Our itinerary included 10 days in Istanbul, Cappadocia, and Antalya and it was the perfect mix of culture, history, and relaxation. We were able to see all of the highlights of each destination and our local guides were incredibly knowledgeable and passionate about their country. I highly recommend One Nation Travel for anyone looking to explore this amazing country.

Seema M.
July 28, 2022

Amazing Hospitality

My friend and I booked a 7 days Istanbul, Cappadocia, Pamukkale and Ephesus tour with Mr. Ayhan. It was a fantastic travel experience over there. Everything were arranged in order and on time. It was really a great experience and I highly recommend this tour to all.

Marie A.
July 24, 2022

Amazing Trip to Egypt

I had an amazing time during my trip to Egypt. The tours were so well-planned, and the hotels were 5-star quality. The guides were all super sweet and professional, and the drivers were so safe. I am so happy that I decided to book this tour, and I highly recommend it to anyone traveling to Cairo and Luxor.

Mohini P.
July 17, 2022

Awesome experience

We had an amazing time on our hot air balloon tour! It was our first time in Cappadocia and our first experience with a hot air balloon tour. The views were incredible and the staff was so friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend this tour to anyone visiting Cappadocia!

Maria S.
July 13, 2022

Can at One Nation Travel arranged a 12 day tour of Turkey and Egypt

Can at One Nation Travel arranged an excellent 12 day tour of Turkey and Egypt for me at very short notice. Customer service was excellent and all arrangements ran quite smoothly. I would highly recommend his services. I will also be grateful that he encouraged me to keep a hot air balloon ride over Cappadocia in my itinerary when I was thinking of cancelling. It was a wonderful experience that I absolutely loved.
Whilst the tour involves the use of many sub-contractors who are perhaps not as well organized, this entire trip was such a memorable experience that crossed off so many items on my bucket list, it overshadowed any of the negatives. I will treasure this trip always. Importantly, I felt very well looked after and as a solo female traveling across two continents I felt reassured that I could call Can at any time that I might encounter any difficulties, even while I was in Egypt. I highly recommend this tour and will be using One Nation again.

Elaine S.
June 28, 2022

Great Tour Company

Our trip to Turkey and Jordan was organized by Onenationtravel.com, everything went perfectly. The hotels, excursions, and tour guides were the way we expected. We coordinated everything directly with Mr. Can & Mr. Ayhan and they always responded very quickly. We highly recommend their services.

Linda W.
June 27, 2022

Great trip to Turkey

We have used One Nation Travel for all of our international travel (Egypt, Greece and now Turkey). They are professional, responsive and on top of it. We would highly recommend them for any type of international travel.

Diane C.
June 26, 2022

Excellent trip to Turkey

We booked a 10-day package tour visiting Istanbul, Gallipoli, Troy, Pergamon, Ephesus, Pamukkale and Cappadocia. The price of the tour was very reasonable. We had a good time on our trip and everything was well organized by One Nation Travel throughout. Timing for pick up and drop off were very well managed. We would recommend this company to everyone.

Roy M.
June 19, 2022

Excellent experience!

We had an excellent experience. Mr. Can Berber was the person who managed our trip. He gave us a lot of information before we left and gave us clear instructions for being picked up from the airport. The next morning after our arrival he came to meet us at the hotel and go over the itinerary. He was very responsive whenever we called him. And he went out of his way to solve any problems that arose!

Auesta S.
June 18, 2022

Trip of a lifetime!

I would like to thank you and your team for the wonderful service you provided us with. Your guidance throughout the tour was greatly appreciated. We have been recommending your company to all our friends who may be visiting Turkey in the near future.

Load More

Submit your review

Please enter your contact details, so we can give you proper credit for this blog post.